our team



 

Mr. Ali Yigit

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1034
ali.yigit@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Andrea Cappella

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1035
andrea.cappella@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Andreas Mayrhofer

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1078
andreas.mayrhofer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Anita Saurwein

purchasing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1070
anita.saurwein@stasto.eu 
Skype: anita.saurwein.stasto
row[
 

Mrs. Birgit Thönig

order processing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1025
birgit.thoenig@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Christof Stocker

general management
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1024
christof.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: christof.stocker73
row[
 

Mr. Christoph Bachmann

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-1018
christoph.bachmann@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Claudia Waldhart

cleaning
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1023
claudia.waldhart@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Daniel Bachmann

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-1033
daniel.bachmann@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Dieter Stocker

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1060
dieter.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: dieter.stocker
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Georg Fasel

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1059
georg.fasel@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Günther Miribung

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1036
guenther.miribung@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Harald Pistrich

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-1034
harald.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Herbert Gschwendtner

Product- and Partnermanagement
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1021
herbert.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
Skype: herbert.gschwendtner.stasto
row[
 

Mrs. Irene Hell

purchasing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1047
irene.hell@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Janine Riedmüller

order processing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1019
janine.riedmueller@stasto.eu 
Skype: janine.riedmueller.stasto
row[
 

Mrs. Lisa Forst

order processing
telephone: +43 512 52076-1037
lisa.forst@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Luca Stöger

apprentice
telephone: +43 512 52076-1017
luca.stoeger@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Lydia Neurauter

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1018
lydia.neurauter@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Madeleine Sachetti

apprentice
telephone: +43 512 52076-1032
madeleine.sachetti@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Maria Krabacher

accounting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1026
maria.krabacher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Maria Pistrich

cleaning
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1023
maria.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Markus Heis

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1048
markus.heis@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Matthias Markt

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1016
matthias.markt@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Michael Pohl

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 660 5707617
michael.pohl@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Michael Schnöller

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1033
michael.schnoeller@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Michelle Uitz

apprentice
telephone: +43 512 52076-1038
michelle.uitz@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Nadine Löb

order processing
telephone: +43 512 52076-1029
nadine.loeb@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Peter Schöpf

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1051
peter.schoepf@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Philipp Kircher

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1022
philipp.kircher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Reinhard Grübler

Product- and Partnermanagement
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1041
reinhard.gruebler@stasto.eu 
Skype: reinhard.gruebler
row[
 

Mr. Rene Eres

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1078
rene.eres@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Robert Sporer

data management
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1023
robert.sporer@stasto.eu 
Skype: robert.sporer.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Roland Micheler

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-1018
roland.micheler@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Silvia Egger

order processing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1030
silvia.egger@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Sonja Schranz

order processing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1031
sonja.schranz@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stefan Kraxner

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1052
stefan.kraxner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Stefan Löffler

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1036
stefan.loeffler@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stefan Pistrich

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1018
stefan.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stefano Boschelli

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
stefano.boschelli@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stephan Spörr

product management
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1055
stephan.spoerr@stasto.eu 
Skype: stephan.spoerr.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Thomas Eder

sales management
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
thomas.eder@stasto.eu 
Skype: thomas.eder3
row[
 

Mr. Thomas Gschwendtner

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1014
thomas.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Thomas Oberbeirsteiner

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1039
thomas.oberbeirsteiner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Walter Trummer

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
walter.trummer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Wolfgang Messner

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1051
wolfgang.messner@stasto.eu 
 
row[